Skip to content

Fodder For My Self-Sex Life

August 28, 2010

Abuse for One by Thumper

All this latent sexual static hanging around is like shoveling coal into my subbie furnace. I am so feeling it.

[…]

My nipple meat twisted between the pinchers and the pain was like twin lasers of pleasure shooting into my brain. A benefit of their clampiness and the way their ends fit together is that they grip incredibly well. I was able to pull them hard – much harder than even the Japanese butterfly clamps – before they’d finally come free. Of course, it’s no secret that the more stimulated one is, the more pain they’re able to tolerate. In the case of yesterday, I simply could not find my limit. These things are friggin’ medieval and pulling on the twisted pink meat caused a lot of pain, but all I could do was hurt myself more.

Weekend Sex by Thumper

She told me to get naked and I snuggled up against her, nuzzling her tits through the fabric of her pajamas and running my hand over the outline of her mound. She lifted her top and I latched on to her nipples, licking and sucking each one in turn. My blood rose pretty quickly and the soft spot just under the high point of her crotch that told me I was on her clit. I pressed down with a circular motion. Just seconds later, she started to come. I could feel her heat and dampness through the fabric and flicked my tongue over erect nipple as her head went back and she whispered in breathy insistance, “I going to come.”

Toppery From the Bottom by Dev

I went for nipple clamps and there was some teasing. I also positioned a full-length mirror in front of him and to the side, so that we could see each other’s faces. (Being able to see his face and his cock during the scene was really helpful, and sexy too).

I used this pretty vicious rubber flogger I have, short and with thick tails (I crave feeling this flogger on my own skin), and the quirt.

And Joscelin was…a fucking masochist.

Eye candy from Thumper’s Portfolio.

Some serious eye-candy found through Ireen’s Gaze. I’m a little overwhelmed by the step-by-step attribution of Tumblr, so I’ve just linked the pictures to their ultimate sources (or what I think are their ultimate sources).


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

