Skip to content

Tucked Away in Dusty Corners

November 1, 2008
( If you are the artist, slap me in the comments and give me a link.

Look! She has a high forehead! She's not a barbie!!!

Okay, so it’s shit rope bondage, but everything else is awesome.  Also, since I completely neglected to put the artist’s name in the title when I saved it, I don’t know who did it. :( If you are the artist, slap me in the comments and give me a link (unless you’re one of those assholes who doesn’t believe in right-click-save).

This is probably just rude to Naveen Andrews, but he's hot AND he's in secondary (stereotypically feminine) kissing position and oh God, his hair...

I'm sorry Naveen. I couldn't help myself.

But he’s really hot AND he’s in the secondary (stereotypically feminine) kissing position, and oh God his hair…

Let's see if you're still smiling when you're handcuffed to a shower rod.

Let's see if he's still smiling when he's handcuffed to a shower rod.

This was a vote incentive for the webcomic Fey Winds by Nicole Chartrand, which has great art and a silly-fun, not-so-great-plot, but has a really hot dude who’s all scarred up and shit who I keep hopelessly wishing will turn radically submissive and start kissing women’s feet. He’s already halfway there, since he’s forced to follow fox-chick around because of a curse (…or is he?), and now he’s off healing people with his powers… OH, and he’s telepathic. YES. God, I’m such a nerd.

He is all hers.

He is all hers.

This is by the artist Vic4U who uploaded this to [pronoun’s] deviantART page, and I probably broke a bunch of copyright laws posting it here. *checks page* Yep. Definitely broke some copyright laws.

All credit to the artists, all I did was drool, this is not a commercial blog, etc, etc, etc ad nauseum.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2008 1:55 pm

    The first photo is by Steven Klein. It was done for a fashion shoot for the company DSquared2.

    Also, this is the third time I’ve provided a reference for that very photo. I begin to feel as though it and I are linked in some strange way.

  2. November 1, 2008 2:54 pm

    I also really wish that rope bondage in the first one were better. Especially since “rope bondage” for me is more like OMGYAYROPEBONDAGE!

  3. ranat permalink
    November 1, 2008 9:38 pm

    @Eileen – Maybe you ARE linked to it. This could be a good thing or a bad thing.

    @Maymay – Yeah. The rope bondage is super lame. I found that photo right before I started exploring kink (at the time I was looking for pictures of hot guys, and guess what, there are none of those targeted to women either), and even then I was like, “Wtf, he could totally slip right out of that. Ugh.” Oh well.

Leave a Reply

